Contacts

General Chairs:

  • Alberto Reatti: alberto.reatti@unifi.it
  • Bernardo Tellini: bernardo.tellini@unipi.it
  •  

    Steering Committee Chairs:

  • Dario Petri: dario.petri@unitn.it;
  • Tizana Tambosso: tiziana.tambosso@gmail.com;
  •  

    Publication Chair:

  • Lorenzo Ciani: lorenzo.ciani@unifi.it
  • Dania Marabissi: dania.marabissi@unifi.it
  •  

    Technical Program Committee Chair:

  • Stefano Massucco: stefano.massucco@unige.it
  •  

    Tutorial Chair:

  • Francesco Grasso: francesco.grasso@unifi.it
  •  

    Tutorial Co-Chair:

  • Daniela Proto: daniela.proto@unina.it
  •  

    Exhibition Chair:

  • Luca Pugi: luca.pugi@unifi.it
  •  

    Exhibition co-Chair:

  • Fabio Corti: fabio.corti@unifi.it
  •  

    Publicity Chair:

  • Maria Cristina Piccirilli: mariacristina.piccirilli@unifi.it
  •  

    Web Master:

  • Fabio Corti: fabio.corti@unifi.it
  •